Vishwa Yoga | Workshops

Vishwa Yoga

Authentic Tantric Perspective - Ancient teachings for the modern life


Year 2018   |   Year 2017
Date: Sat Jan 20, 2018
Location: Chiropractic at the Lighthouse, 62 Shawnee Trl SE, Marietta, GA - 30067
Name: Yoga for Inner Transformation - The sacred weaving of Tantric Hatha Yoga & Classical Raja Yoga :
This is a 3-part workshop series designed to offer a complete, authentic yoga practices for inner transformation using the subtle & powerful practices of āsana, prāṇāyāma, and meditation.This workshop practices will empower you to live more fully and let go things from your life that doesn’t help you anymore. The central focus of these practices is to use the body, breath, and mind, to empower & set the seed of transformation from within. Your mind is the master power which shapes your life. Click here for Facebook Event Details

1. Connecting to your Core: The sacred weaving  (10 AM - 12:00 PM)
2. Change your breath, change your life: The Secrets of Prāṇāyāma (12:30 PM - 2:30 PM)
3. The Transformation from within: The Art of Meditation ( 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

Top 5 Benefits of these practices
1.    Empowers mind to let go things
2.    Improves ability to accept change
3.    Improves sleep quality, digestion, and elimination
4.    Reduces anxiety, stress, anger and other emotional issues
5.    You will learn several breathing & meditation techniques

Limited space, first come first serve.
Cost: $35 – one workshop, $90 – all three
Early Bird (by 01/08/18): $30 - one, $75 – all three
To Register:
PayPal: or Click here for Card Payment
Note: Please bring your yoga mat any additional props you may need such as (block/blanket/pillow) if you choose.